Name Faculty Subject Office Phone Email
Allan, Graham Fiber and Polymer Science 304 – Bloedel create@uw.edu 206-543-1491
Alvarado, Ernesto Fire Science 332 – Bloedel alvarado@uw.edu 202-616-6920
Asah, Stanley Human Dimensions of Natural Resource Mgmt 282 – Bloedel stasah@uw.edu 206-685-4960
Bakker, Jonathan Ecosystem Restoration and Management 36 – Merrill jbakker@uw.edu 206-221-3864
Bormann, Bernard Forest Ecology and Physiology ONRC bormann@uw.edu 206-685-9477
Bratman, Greg Ecosystem Service Assessments 201 – Anderson bratman@uw.edu 206-543-2730
Brown, Dan Spatial Modeling, Ecological/Social Processes Anderson Director’s Office danbro@uw.edu
Brown, Sally Bioremediation 203 – Bloedel slb@uw.edu 206-616-1299
Bura, Renata Natural Products Chemistry 344 – Bloedel renatab@uw.edu 206-616-2179
Butman, David Forest Soils/Ecology 264 – Bloedel dbutman@uw.edu 206-685-0953
Converse, Sarah Conservation Biology; Population Modeling 123A-Anderson sconver@uw.edu 206-685-2315
Dichiara, Anthony Synthesis of Nanomaterials from Biomass 288 – Bloedel abdichia@uw.edu 206-543-1581
Doty, Sharon Plant Microbiology; Forest Ecology 205 – Winkenwerder sldoty@uw.edu 206-616-6255
Ettl, Gregory Sustainable Forestry 102 – Winkenwerder ettl@uw.edu 206-616-4120
Fridley, James Forest Engineering; Contaminants 390 – Bloedel fridley@uw.edu 206-543-6993
Ganguly, Indroneil Sustainable Resource Management 123A – Anderson indro@uw.edu 206-685-8311
Gardner, Beth Wildlife Modeling and Sampling Techniques 123D – Anderson bg43@uw.edu 206-685-9995
Gough, Heidi Environmental Engineering; Contaminants 334 – Bloedel hgough@uw.edu
Gustafson, Richard Bioresource Science/Fiber and Polymer Science 364 – Bloedel pulp@uw.edu 206-543-2790
Halperin, Charles Forest Ecology 207 – Winkenwerder chalpern@uw.edu 206-5432789
Harvey, Brian Forest, Landscape and Disturbance Ecology 244 – Bloedel bjharvey@uw.edu 650-521-1988
Johnson, Britt Soil Science; Soil Chemistry; Forest Ecology 218 – Bloedel envsoils@uw.edu
Kahn, Peter Social Sciences 123F – Anderson pkahn@uw.edu 206-616-9395
Kane, Van Ecosystem Science and Forest Structure 204 – Bloedel vkane@uw.edu 206-685-9550
Kim, Soo-Hyung Plant Ecophysiology; Plant Growth Modeling 37 – Merrill soohkim@uw.edu 206-616-4971
Lawler, Josh Conservation Biology/Landscape Ecology 202 – Anderson jlawler@uw.edu 206-685-4367
Levin, Phillip Conservation Science; Marine Ecology 204 – Bloedel pslevin@uw.edu 206-543-1588
Marzluff, John Wildlife Biology 123E – Anderson corvid@uw.edu 206-616-6883
Moskal, L. Monika Remote Sensing and Biospatial Analysis 382 – Bloedel lmmoskal@uw.edu 206-221-6391
Prugh, Laura Quantitative Multi-Species Conservation 396 – Bloedel dap@uw.edu 206-685-9467
Rabotyagov, Sergey Natural Resource Economics 123G – Anderson rabotyag@uw.edu 206-685-3159
Resende, Fernando Biomass; Renewable Energy 290 – Bloedel fresende@uw.edu 206-221-1580
Ryan, Clare Natural Resources Policy and Admin 123H – Anderson cmryan@uw.edu 206-616-3987
Tobin, Patrick Disturbance Ecology; Forest Entomology 123B – Anderson pctobin@uw.edu 206-685-7588
Toth, Sandor Natural Resource Informatics 358 – Bloedel toths@uw.edu 206-616-2738
Turnblom, Eric Forest Biometrics; Sustainable Resource Mgmt 232 – Bloedel ect@uw.edu 206-543-2762
Vogt, Dan Soil and Ecosystem Ecology 258 – Bloedel dvogt@uw.edu 206-685-3292
Vogt, Kristiina Ecosystem Mgmt; Forest Ecology 290 – Bloedel kvogt@uw.edu 206-543-2765
Wirsing, Aaron Wildlife Science 101 – Winkenwerder wirsinga@uw.edu 206-543-1585

 

Back to Top