Name Faculty Subject Office Email Phone
Alvarado, Ernesto Fire Science 332 – Bloedel alvarado@uw.edu 202-616-6920
Asah, Stanley Human Dimensions of Natural Resource Mgmt 282 – Bloedel stasah@uw.edu 206-685-4960
Bakker, Jonathan Ecosystem Restoration and Management 36 – Merrill jbakker@uw.edu 206-221-3864
Bormann, Bernard Forest Ecology and Physiology ONRC bormann@uw.edu 206-685-9477
Bratman, Greg Ecosystem Service Assessments 201 – Anderson bratman@uw.edu 206-543-2730
Brown, Sally Bioremediation 203 – Bloedel slb@uw.edu 206-616-1299
Butman, David Forest Soils/Ecology 264 – Bloedel dbutman@uw.edu 206-685-0953
Converse, Sarah Conservation Biology 123A – Anderson sconver@uw.edu 206-685-2315
Doty, Sharon Plant Biotechnology 205 -Winkenwerder sldoty@uw.edu 206-616-6255
Ettl, Gregory Sustainable Forestry 102 – Winkenwerder ettl@uw.edu 206-616-4120
Fridley, James Forest Engineering 390 – Bloedel fridley@uw.edu 206-543-6993
Ganguly, Indroneil Life Cycle Assessment 123A – Anderson indro@uw.edu 206-685-8311
Gardner, Beth Quantitative Ecology 123D – Anderson bg43@uw.edu 206-685-9995
Halpern, Charles Forest Ecology 207 – Winkenwerder chalpern@uw.edu 206-543-2789
Harrison, Robert Forest Soil Chemistry 318 – Bloedel robh@uw.edu 206-685-7463
Harvey, Brian Forest Ecology/Landscape Ecology 244 – Bloedel bjharvey@uw.edu 650-521-1988
Johnson, Britt Soil Science 218 – Bloedel envsoils@uw.edu
Kahn, Peter Ecopsychology 123F – Anderson pkahn@uw.edu 206-616-9395
Kane, Van Ecosystem Science/Forest Structure 204 – Bloedel vkane@uw.edu 206-685-9550
Kim, Soo-Hyung Landscape Plant Sciences 37 – Merrill soohkim@uw.edu 206-616-4971
Lawler, Josha Conservation Biology/Landscape Ecology 202 – Anderson jlawler@uw.edu 206-685-4367
Levin, Philip Interdisciplinary Conservation Science 204 – Bloedel pslevin@uw.edu 206-543-1464
Marzluff, John Wildlife Biology 123E – Anderson corvid@uw.edu 206-616-6883
Moskal, L. Monika Remote Sensing and Biospatial Analysis 382 – Bloedel lmmoskal@uw.edu 206-221-6391
Prugh, Laura Wildlife Science and Conservation 204 – Winkenwerder lprugh@uw.edu 206-543-1588
Rabotyagov, Sergey Natural Resources Economics 123G – Anderson rabotyag@uw.edu 206-685-3159
Ryan, Clare Natural Resources Policy & Administration 123H – Anderson cmryan@uw.edu 206-616-3987
Tobin, Patrick Entomology, Ecology 123B – Anderson pctobin@uw.edu 206-685-7588
Toth, Sandor Natural Resource Informatics 358 – Bloedel toths@uw.edu 206-616-2738
Turnblom, Eric Forest Biometrics 232 – Bloedel ect@uw.edu 206-543-2762
Vogt, Daniel Soil & Ecosystem Ecology 258 – Bloedel dvogt@uw.edu 206-685-3292
Vogt, Kristiina Ecosystem Management 290 – Bloedel kvogt@uw.edu 206-543-2765
Wirsing, Aaron Wildlife Science 101 – Winkenwerder wirsinga@uw.edu 206-543-1585

 

Back to Top