A

Andersen, Hans-Erik
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Bloedel 386 | 206-221-9034 | handersen@fs.fed.us| Website

B

Blahna, Dale
Affiliate Associate Professor
USFS PNW Lab, Seattle | 206-732-7833 | dblahna@fs.fed.us

C

Cerveny, Lee
Affiliate Assistant Professor
USFS PNW Lab, Seattle | 206-732-7832 | lcerveny@fs.fed.us

Chalker-Scott, Linda
Affiliate Associate Professor
WSU, Puyallup | 253-445-4542 | lindacs@wsu.edu | Website

Combs, Julie
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Merrill | 206-550-5846 | jkcombs@uw.edu | Website

Conn, Paul
Affiliate Associate Professor
NOAA, Seattle, WA | 206-526-4235 | paul.conn@noaa.gov

D

Dabek, Lisa
Affiliate Associate Professor
Seattle, WA | 206-548-2623 | Lisa.Dabek@zoo.org

Deal, Robert
Affiliate Associate Professor
USFS PNW Lab, Portland | 503-808-2015 | rdeal@fs.fed.us

Donato, Daniel
Affiliate Assistant Professor
WA DNR, Olympia | 360-902-1753 | daniel.donato@dnr.wa.gov

Dunwiddie, Peter

Affiliate Professor
Seattle, WA | 206-817-0899 | pdunwidd@uw.edu

G

Gersonde, Rolf
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Seattle Public Utilities | 206-233-1513 | rolf.gersonde@seattle.gov

Gersonde, Rolf
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Seattle Public Utilities | 206-233-1513 | rolf.gersonde@seattle.gov

H

Hagmann, Keala
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Seattle, WA | hokulea@uw.edu

Harrington, Connie
Affiliate Associate Professor
USFS PNW Lab, Olympia | 360-753-7670 | charrington@fs.fed.us

Haugo, Ryan
Affiliate Assistant Professor
haugor@uw.edu

Hermanson, John
Affiliate Professor
608-698-5548 | jhermans@uw.edu

Hessburg, Paul
Affiliate Professor
USFS PNW Lab, Wenatchee | 509-664-1722 | phessburg@fs.fed.us

J

Jenkins, Kurt
Affiliate Professor
USGS, Port Angeles | 360-565-3041 | kurt_jenkins@usgs.gov

Johnson, Morris
Affiliate Professor
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 206-732-7852 | mcjohnson@fs.fed.us

Johnston, Aaron
Affiliate Assistant Professor
406-994-7158 | ajohnston@usgs.gov

K

Kertson, Brian
Affiliate Assistant Professor
WA DF&W, Olympia | 425-478-7501 | Brian.Kertson@dfw.wa.gov

Knoth, Jenny
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Olympia, WA | 360-460-2613 | jenny@greencrow.com

L

Larkin, Sim
Affiliate Associate Professor
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | larkin@fs.fed.us

Lauver, Chris
Affiliate Associate Professor
Anderson 015 | 206-685-7404 | chris_lauver@nps.gov

Littke, Willis
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Fall City, WA | 425-222-5715

M

Martin, Douglas
Affiliate Professor
Douglas Environmental | 206-528-1696 | doug@martinenv.com

Maryboy, Nancy
Affiliate Assistant Professor
360-370-5398 | wohali7@gmail.com

McClintock, Brett
Affiliate Assistant Professor
NOAA, Seattle, WA | 206-526-4152 | brett.mcclintock@noaa.gov

McGaughey, Robert
Affiliate Instructor
Bloedel | 206-543-4713 | mcgoy@uw.edu | Website

McKenzie, Donald
Affiliate Assistant Professor
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 206-732-7824 | dmck@uw.edu | Website

Minkova, Teodora
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Olympia, WA | 360-902-1175 | teodora.minkova@dnr.wa.gov

N

Nadkarni, Nalini
Affiliate Associate Professor
University of Utah | 360-870-6632 | nalim@uw.edu | Website

Newsome, Thomas
Affiliate Assistant Professor
| +61 2 9351 4470 | tnew5216@uni.sydney.edu.au

P

Pearson, Scott
Affiliate Assistant Professor
WA DF&W, Olympia | 360-902-2524 | scott.pearson@dfw.wa.gov | Website

Pearsons, Todd
Affiliate Associate Professor
Grant County Public Utility District | 509-962-4739 | pearsons@kvalley.com

Peterson, David
Affiliate Professor
USFS PNW Research Station | wild@uw.edu

Punche, Helena 
Affiliate Assistant Professor
hpuche3@uw.edu

R

Raphael, Martin
Affiliate Professor
USFS PNW Lab, Olympia | 360-753-7662 | mraphael@fs.fed.us

Restani, Marco
Affiliate Assistant Professor
406-425-2608 | restani@stcloudstate.edu

Rice, Cliff
Affiliate Assistant Professor
WA DF&W, Olympia | 360-902-2245 | cliff.rice@dfw.wa.gov

Rochefort, Regina
Affiliate Assistant Professor
North Cascades National Park | 360-854-7202 | regina_rochefort@nps.gov

S

Schumaker, Nathan
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Corvallis, OR | 541-754-4658 | nathan.schumaker@gmail.com

Sillett, Stephen
Affiliate Professor
prof.sillett@gmail.com

Smith, Daniel
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Seattle, WA | 206-245-7826 | dsmith@capstonetechnology.com

Suntana, Asep
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Indonesia | (62-21) 718 3185 | asuntana07@gmail.com

T

Thorpe, Andrea
Affiliate Associate Professor
Olympia, WA | 541-207-7702 | thorpea@uw.edu

Torgersen, Christian
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Anderson 228 | 206-616-1874 | ctorgersen@usgs.gov | Website

Turkoglu, Aziz
Affiliate Professor
206-773-5805 | azizturk@uw.edu

V

Van Pelt, Robert
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Seattle, WA | 206-818-0037 | abies2@uw.edu

Vander Haegen, Matthew
Affiliate Associate Professor
WA DF&W, Olympia | 360-902-2516 | matt.vanderhaegen@dfw.wa.gov | Website

Varner, Julian
Affiliate Associate Professor
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 360-753-7717 | jmorganvarner@gmail.com

W

Wurster, Charles
Affiliate Professor
301-273-2411 | cfwurster@yahoo.com

Z

Zobrist, Kevin
Affiliate Assistant Professor
WSU, Everett | 425-357-6017 | kevin.zobrist@wsu.edu | Website

Back to Top