A

Agee, James
Professor Emeritus
206-543-8242 | jagee@uw.edu

B

Bare, Bruce
Dean and Professor Emeritus
bare@uw.edu | Website

Bolton, Susan
Professor Emerita
206-685-7651 | sbolton@uw.edu

Bradley, Gordon
Professor Emeritus
206-685-0881 | gbradley@uw.edu

Brubaker, Linda
Professor Emerita
Camano Island, WA | 360-387-6774 | lbru@uw.edu

C

Cole, Dale
Professor Emeritus
Keyport, WA | 360-394-2223 | dwc@uw.edu

E

Edmonds, Robert
Professor Emeritus
206-685-0953 | bobe@uw.edu

F

Ford, E. David
Professor Emeritus
edford@uw.edu | Website

Franklin, Jerry
Professor Emeritus
jff@uw.edu

Fritschen, Leo
Professor Emeritus
Bothell, WA | 425-486-8261

G

Gara, Robert
Professor Emeritus
206-543-2788 | garar@uw.edu

Greulich, Frank
Professor Emeritus
greulich@uw.edu | Website

H

Harrell, Stevan
Professor Emeritus
206-755-0071 | stevehar@uw.edu | Website

Harrison, Robert
Professor Emeritus
360-674-4827 | robh@uw.edu | Website

Hinckley, Thomas
Professor Emeritus
Winkenwerder 204 | 206-543-1588 | hinckley@uw.edu

Hodgson, Kevin
Professor Emeritus
hodgson@uw.edu

J

Johnson, Jay
Professor Emeritus
Seattle, WA | 206-527-9894 | jjohnson@uw.edu

L

Lee, Robert
Professor Emeritus
Bow, WA | boblee@uw.edu

Lippke, Bruce
Professor Emeritus
206-543-8684 | blippke@uw.edu | Website

M

McKean, William
Professor Emeritus
Bloedel 12 | 206-543-1626 | wmckean@uw.edu | Website

P

Pickford, Stewart
Professor Emeritus
Snohomish, WA | pickford@uw.edu

R

Rustagi, Krishna
Associate Professor Emeritus
Seattle, WA | 206-363-4325 | krishna@uw.edu

S

Schiess, Peter
Professor Emeritus
schiess@uw.edu

Sprugel, Douglas
Professor Emeritus
sprugel@uw.edu

Stettler, Reinhard
Professor Emeritus
Seattle, WA | 206-323-6974 | rstettle@uw.edu

T

Thorud, David
Dean Emeritus
Seattle, WA | 206-285-3253 | thorud@.washington.edu

Tukey, Harold
Professor Emeritus
Seattle, WA | 206-324-9211 | tukeyhb@msn.com

W

Wagar, J. Alan   
Research Professor Emeritus
Shoreline, WA | 206-546-8251 | jawagar@uw.edu

Waggener, Thomas
Professor Emeritus
Edmonds, WA | 425-582-0410 | Tom.Waggener@comcast.net

West, Stephen
Professor Emeritus, Wildlife Ecology
Anderson Hall | 206-755-7436 | sdwest@uw.edu

Wott, John
Professor Emeritus
Merrill 35 | 206-543-8602 | jwott@uw.edu

Back to Top